The Board of Directors for 2022/2023:

President, Rachael Coffey

Past President, Janet Louise

President Elect, Vacant

Treasurer, Pat Field

Secretary, Liz Carlisle

Member at Large, John Pesek

Member at Large, Jeff Ramberg

Please contact a current Board member or the Leadership Development Committee if you might be interested in joining the Board.

Leadership Development Committee for 2021/2022:

Chair, Debra Morris


Jane Luke

Susan King

Board Liaison, Janet Louise

One Vacant Position, If you are interested in serving on the Leadership Development Committee, please contact the Board at

Endowment Committee for 2021/2022:

Chair, Lois Hoffman


Barbara Hebner

Kecia McMillian

Board Liaison, Pat Field