If, after looking at this list, you are unsure who to contact, please send a message to the Office Administrator, officeadmin@uufn.org.

Association Affairs

associationaffairs@uufn.org

Board

board@uufn.org

Bookkeeper

bookkeeper@uufn.org

Calendar: To place an event on
the UUFN calendar

Click Schedule an event in
the news and events menu

Campus Security

security@uufn.org

Chalice Circles

chalicecircles@uufn.org

Code Purple

codepurple@uufn.org

Communications 

comm@uufn.org

Director of Religious Education

dre@uufn.org

Endowment

endowment@uufn.org

Finance Committee

finance@uufn.org

Fellowship- Social events (not rentals)

fellowship@uufn.org

Fundraising

fundraising@uufn.org

Helping Hands: Crisis, Sickness, or Memorial Services

helpinghands@uufn.org

Hope Dining Room (Soup Kitchen)

hopediningroom@uufn.org

Hospitality

hospitality@uufn.org

Labyrinth

labyrinth@uufn.org

The Lunch Bunch

lunchbunch@uufn.org

Landscape

landscape@uufn.org

Leadership Development

leadership@uufn.org

Long Range Planning

lrp@uufn.org

Membership

membership@uufn.org

Minister

minister@uufn.org

Music Director

music@uufn.org

Newsletter “Connections “ (Deadline 15th of month before publication.) Go to Publication Submissions  (uufn.breezechms.com/forms/all) to submit an article.

newsletter@uufn.org

Office Administrator

officeadmin@uufn.org

Pastoral Care

pastoralcare@uufn.org

President of the Board

president@uufn.org

Program Coordinator

programs@uufn.org

Property Committee

property@uufn.org

Religious Education

re@uufn.org

Rental Agent

rentalagent@uufn.org

Service Auction

auction@uufn.org

Social Justice Committee

socialjustice@uufn.org

Social Media

socmedia@uufn.org

Stewardship

stewardship@uufn.org

Treasurer

treasurer@uufn.org

UUpdate – Weekly email & online bulletin (Deadline noon Wednesday) Go to Publication Submissions  (uufn.breezechms.com/forms/all) to submit an article.

uupdate@uufn.org

Webmaster Group

webmaster@uufn.org

Welcoming Congregation

welcoming@uufn.org

Women’s Retreat

womensretreat@uufn.org

Worship Committee

worship@uufn.org

Youth Events

youthadvisor@uufn.org

Zen Meditation

zen@uufn.org