If, after looking at this list, you are unsure who to contact, please send a message to the Office Administrator, officeadmin@uufn.org.

Board

board@uufn.org

Bookkeeper

bookkeeper@uufn.org

Calendar: To place an event on the
UUFN calendar

Click Schedule an event in the
news and events menu

Campus Security

security@uufn.org

Chalice Circles

chalicecircles@uufn.org

Code Purple

codepurple@uufn.org

Committee on Shared Ministry

cosm@uufn.org

Communications & Facebook

comm@uufn.org

Denominational Affairs

denominationalaffairs@uufn.org

Director of Religious Education

dre@uufn.org

Endowment

endowment@uufn.org

Finance Committee

finance@uufn.org

Fellowship- Social events (not
rentals)

fellowship@uufn.org

Fundraising

fundraising@uufn.org

Helping Hands: Crisis, Sickness,
or Memorial Services

helpinghands@uufn.org

Hope Dining Room (Soup Kitchen)

hopediningroom@uufn.org

Hospitality

hospitality@uufn.org

Labyrinth

labyrinth@uufn.org

Ladies’ Lunch Bunch

ladieslunch@uufn.org

Landscape

landscape@uufn.org

Leadership Development

leadership@uufn.org

Membership

membership@uufn.org

Minister

minister@uufn.org

Music Director

music@uufn.org

Newsletter “Connections “
(Deadline 15th of the Month)

newsletter@uufn.org

Office Administrator

officeadmin@uufn.org

Pastoral Care

pastoralcare@uufn.org

President of the Board

president@uufn.org

Program Coordinator

programs@uufn.org

Property Committee

property@uufn.org

Religious Education

re@uufn.org

Rental Agent

rentalagent@uufn.org

Service Auction

auction@uufn.org

Social Justice Committee

socialjustice@uufn.org

Stewardship

stewardship@uufn.org

Treasurer

treasurer@uufn.org

UUpdate – Weekly online bulletin
(Deadline noon Wednesday)

uupdate@uufn.org

Welcoming Congregation

welcoming@uufn.org

Women’s Retreat

womensretreat@uufn.org

Worship Committee

worship@uufn.org

Youth Events

youthadvisor@uufn.org

Zen Meditation

zen@uufn.org