Board of Directors
2016/17 UUFN Board of Directors

The Board of Directors for 2017/18:

Jeff Ramberg, Board President

Rachael Coffey, Past President

Karen Barker, President Elect

Dave Athey, Treasurer

Merry Ostheimer, Board Secretary

Pat Field, Program Coordinator


Members at Large

Kay Elizabeth, Member at Large Our Compassion

Vacant, Member at Large Our Home

Lois Hoffman, Member at Large Our Spirit

Glen Schmiesing, Member at Large Our Future

Janet Arenson, Member at Large Our Community


Committee on Shared Ministry

Glenn Cote

Richard Field